Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Connie Baldwin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Connie Baldwin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Ma

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have home and car insurances with Connie Baldwin for more than 10 years now. Recently my daughter sold her car, then drove the family car and the car was broken into when she went out to celebrate the holiday. Kelly Maple handled her insurance cancellation and also claim very quickly and professionally and always follow up with my requests and questions. This type of service has become almost extinct in this world and I highly value all the experiences I had with Kelly!!!"

Amy Clancey

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Maple is the best! Extremely helpful and got back to me immediately. The best customer service I have received in a while. Very competitive rates, knowledgeable and trustworthy agents."

Marrissa Perez

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene helped me out so much, especially it being my first time doing insurance very grateful"

Sterling Pratt

September 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Fast response to an email."

Kim Day

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed insurance for a new car quickly and we added an additional car to our plan and Kelly Maple at Connie‘s office did an incredible job of turning it around all in a half a day. We got great pricing and her service was very prompt can’t complete"

Tina Kriezel

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very nice and courteous. Always there to help or answer any questions or concerns you have. Connie and Kelly are always so pleasant and helpful, as well as the rest of the staff. We have been with this office many many years. Back when Orland, Connies Dad was still working there. I would highly recommend them. Thanks again Kelly for all your help with our recent claim!! Much appreciated!!"

Aldo Virgen

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marlene was very helpful and courteous! I needed to get a coverage added asap to my policy, that they were asking for at my apartment complex. Marlene emailed me the added policy coverage within the hour and I was able to take the proof of coverage to my leasing office. Thank you for all your help Marlene!"

Amanda Collins

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to State Farm for understanding my current needs and adjusting my policy accordingly. They saved me ~$20 per month given I am working from home and driving much less. My rate was already great with them and still Marlene saw a few areas and made it even better! Great coverage, great responsiveness and great price! Thanks Marlene! Thank you State Farm!!"

Winni Rao

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Connie Baldwin State Farm for 15 years. I am happy with their services. My agent is Kelly. She is very knowledgeable and experienced. She impressed me the most by knowing and remembering my situation well. She reviewed my policy with me and revised if it is necessary, she alway responses me in the timely manner. She saves me a lot of headaches."

Brianna Torres-Cervantes

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently Worked with Kelly. She was VERY helpful. She helped me fully understand the policies I was interested in. She answered all my questions. She went above and beyond when helping me out."

Junior Granados

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connie and her staff are awesome! Marlene is very helpful, knowledgeable and responds timely."

Doug Geller

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly worked for us to improve our home and auto insurance while saving us some expenses. Will keep working with their office for all future needs."

Laura Case

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connie & her staff are amazing! I have been with Connie for over 20 some years and her and her staff always takes great care of my insurance needs. It is a great feeling to not have to worry if I have the right coverage since I am confident with Connie and her staff I do. They never try to push something you don't need just advise if they feel you should but ultimately it is your choice as it should be. If you are not sure about your current insurance or agent I would defiantly recommend you give them a call!!"

Chris Rice

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connie Baldwin and her team are friendly and helpful with my insurance needs. That's why I've been with State Farm for over 31 years."

Elizabeth Lopez

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I adore all of the agents at this office. But I specifically have worked with Kelly Maple many times over the past 15 years for my insurance needs. She is amazing! She is always helpful, professional, suggests different option that are tailored to you and makes you feel like family. Highly Recommend!!!"

Brentt Baltimore

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best team! It has been awesome to build a multi-year relationship with their office and I look forward to maintaining it in the years to come. Kelly is typically my main contact, and she is amazing to work with!"

Andy (Dru)

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly is true professional and is quick to respond to all your questions!"

Tammy Crockom

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love to work with Kelly. She is amazing abs is always looking out for me and family. I truly like that once I say something or send an email, she takes care of it. I recommend this office."

Joe Janini

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent and professional service I had since 1984, Today Kelly as usual helped me to solve a payment issue on my account in a Professional manner"

Customer Service

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with the Connie Baldwin team in La Verne for over 12 years. She has insured many cars, homes, investment properties as well as our boat and motorhome for my family. There’s never been a time that I have asked for any type of a paperwork, a quote, that the team hasn’t provided me within minutes. The service I have received through Connie is above and beyond. Most reviews people write are usually negative. However, when a service that has been provided for multiple years without a single problem isn’t being recognized, would be wrong by me. Thank you Connie and Kelly for always going above and beyond. Raffi"

Vaughn Stewart

May 27, 2020

4  out of  5
"Top quality burgers"

vicki gomez

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love her!"

Lyn Hamilton

January 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Connie was the closest State Farm agent when I moved from FL to La Verne. She has always been helpful and friendly, as has her staff. If you are looking for insurance, give her a call."